To-do list #1

It’s noon already and I am starving. The aroma of the fish curry  seeping through the air and finding its way to me IS TO DIE FOR. A hungry stomach, a weary mind , lazy bones ..that’s it!  I can’t really think when I am hungry.

The days go on and I am wasting most of my time. I need to get back to my game, play it and ace it. No more slacking. This is why I am writing. I am a bit rusty. It’s been a while. I used to write regularly back in school. My journal was ridiculous but I had one.

So, here I am, vowing to write a sensible post daily, to keep my writing skills intact and become better. I have many ideas and I guess what I need is a challenge like in the movie ‘Julie and Julia’. But at the same time, I do not want to feel pressured, like it’s work because writing is something I love, something I am passionate about and I intend to keep it that way. So, my first challenge is to write daily 😀 , and I making a To-do list, and I hope that I will be able to live up to my expectations.

To be continued….

 

Leave a Reply

