Secret Santa

Merry Christmas Queenie! (Forgive me but I have been waiting to call someone that nick for a very longg time.)

Secret’s out. I am your Santa! πŸ˜›


“Be real or die” says Queen Jojo. She is a teenager with an up and coming blog on all things under the sun. She is eloquent, expressive and has her own stand on all matters trivia and non trivia. I can’t be but impressed and inspired by her.

“A girl is who is able to do anything she sets her heart on to accomplish. In simpler terms – I want to conquer the world and make a difference.”

I am amazed by her confidence. She is right. If you set your  mind to anything, you can accomplish it.

Onto her blog, Queens and cupcakes, she writes about how the simple things in life are the most important  and how the little things give us immense joy .She has a stand on all issues important and I am so glad to have found such an amazing blogger!

I can’t be but amazed by the confidence that is predominant in your writings. It’s inspiring. Keep it up, girl! Can’t wait to read more of your posts.  πŸ™‚

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Jovi! πŸ˜€

13 thoughts on “Secret Santa

Leave a Reply

