The A-Z tag & The Real Neat Blog Award

Hello folks!

I was reading Allie’s post and thinking that the A-Z tag was Amazing and I scroll down to see that I was nominated to do it and the real neat blog award, Yay! Thank you, Allie! 😀

The A-Z Tag

A– A for umm…Aurora, B- Beaches, C– Chocolate Cake 😛 , D– Daughter, E-Eloquence, F– Faith, G– God, H-Hope or Hiraeth (home sickness for a home you can’t return to), I– Ice cream,J – Jurassic Park, K-Klutz, L- Love, M– Messier 53 (a star cluster, okay, I am being a geek, but that’s the globular cluster I spent a year researching , and cost me many a sleepless night, I was walking around like a zombie, high on coffee and not sleeping for weeks.) ,N– New, O– Odyssey, P– Petrichor (that earthy smell of the ground after the rains), Q– Queen, R – Ruggedly handsome , S– Solitude , T– Talk to the hand (the meme, a bit rude, don’t you think?), U– Universe , V– Venus(the planet), W– W(tungsten) , X– X’mas, Y– Yam, Z – Zircon (a gem)

THE REAL NEAT BLOG AWARD!

The Rules:

Thank and link the blogger who nominated you
Answer the 7 questions they asked you
Nominate 7 bloggers for this award and let them know
Ask 7 questions for your nominees

The Questions and Answers :

  1. What is your favorite book?

It changes every year or at least every time I read an amazing book, now it is The book Thief by Markus Zusak, before that it was To kill a mocking bird by Harper Lee  and before that it was Landour days by Ruskin Bond and before that, I should probably stop here,okay just one more, the Famous Five and Secret Seven series by Enid Blyton. Oh wait, did I mention Pride and Prejudice?

2.What is your least favorite color?

Red. Okay, I do have lots of clothes in red but red just makes me think of danger and I am a scaredy cat, honestly, I am a chicken.

3.Favorite song at the moment?

In Christ Alone 🙂

4.Who is your least favorite celebrity?

Bugs bunny. Okay, Bugs bunny is just a cartoon character but I used to love the cartoons and ate carrots only because of him. And, grown up me watched a rerun of the looney tunes and I can’t help but be disappointed! All I see is an egoistic and narcissistic rabbit  terrorising  the poor placating humans.

5.If you were transported into any book or movie what would it be?

Nope, not Harry Potter, magic is scary and I don’t wanna end up as fodder to dementors. Definitely, Famous five, the way Enid Blyton makes your mouth water with the food in the books, I wanna go in eat’em all and lounge in George’s  private island.

6.How is a raven like a writing desk?

“the riddle has no answer, unless it does. But it doesn’t, however it might.”

7.Do you have a conspiracy theory or theories you believe in completely?

The theory of creation and not the theory of evolution.

Now for the nominees,

Jazzy Blogs

Simpledimple

Ruth

Jim

Vignesh

3375f

You are welcome to do it if you like 🙂 and these are my questions :

  1. Favourite Quote?
  2. If you could be a superhero, who would you be?
  3. Favourite color?
  4. Do you know to climb trees?
  5. Why did you start your blog?
  6. Favourite series?
  7. Do you have a crush on a fictional character, if so who? 😛

So, that’s about it folks.

Ciao,

Jovi!

2 thoughts on “The A-Z tag & The Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

